Tickets

Tickets on sale now for William Shakespeare’s Romeo & Juliet performing at the Crane Theater.

Purchase Tickets Here

Prices:
Sliding scale $15-40. Students are $12. All tickets provide admission at the same level regardless of price. We provide a sliding scale for you to choose your level of support to Mission.
Each Monday performance is  Pay-What-You-Can. 

Performances:
Friday, June 2 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, June 3 @ 7:30pm
Sunday, June 4 @ 2:00pm
Monday, June 5 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, June 8 @ 7:30pm
Friday, June 9 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, June 10 @ 7:30pm
Monday, June 12 @ 7:30pm
Thursday, June 15 @ 7:30pm
Friday, June 16 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, June 17 @ 7:30 pm

Location: The Crane Theater – 2303 Kennedy Street NE, Minneapolis, MN 55413

Comments are closed