Tickets

Trojan Women

Urban Growler Brewery
Opening Night: Friday, April 13 @ 7:30pm. Stay for our A Night in Troy Fundraiser following the show! Details below.
Saturday, April 14 @ 7:30pm – CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
Sunday, April 15 @ 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 17 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 18 @ 7:30pm [pay-what-you-can-night]
Friday, April 20 @ 7:30pm
Saturday, April 21 @ 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 25 @ 7:30pm [pay-what-you-can-night]
Thursday, April 26 @ 7:30pm
Friday, April 27 @ 7:30pm
Closing Night: Saturday, April 28 @ 7:30pm

 

Tickets available here

A Night in Troy – Opening Night Fundraiser

April 13 @ 9pm – Urban Growler Brewery

Join the cast and crew following the opening night performance of Trojan Women. Enjoy a variety of brews by Urban Growler (cash bar), learn your future, test your Greek trivia knowledge, enjoy treats from around the world and more!  $15+ donations for stations throughout the night. All proceeds go to supporting the production of Trojan Women.

GET TICKETS HERE